/static/uploads/pictures/normal/28691-001.jpg

Watercolour pad, DIN A3, 24 sheets

Product description

The watercolor block from STYLEX is ideal for painting with watercolor paint and watercolor pencils, but is also suitable for hobby painting, DIY, scrapbooking, handlettering or other creative works of art. You will receive a DIN A4 head glued watercolor block with 24 pages (185 g/m²) for many different works of art. In particular, as the name suggests, the block is used for watercoloring with watercolor paints and pencils. The advantage of STYLEX watercolor blocks is that the Paper smooths out again after painting. It is naturally colored, resistant to aging and in addition PEFC certified, which means that the product comes from sustainably managed forests and controlled sources. Because the STYLEX stands for quality and safety.

  • For creative artists: whether student or teacher, child or adult, beginner or professional. With this watercolor block is almost too everything possible. 
  • The watercolor block from STYLEX has the advantage that the top edge is glued and the Paper smooths out again after watercoloring. Ideal for painting with watercolor paint and watercolor pencils but also suitable for hobby painting, DIY, scrapbooking, handlettering or other creative artwork.
  • Excellent quality and simply safe: the block includes 24 A4 pages in white at a grammage of 185 g / m², naturally colored and resistant to aging, PEFC certified: The product comes from sustainably managed forests and controlled sources

Specifications

Item-no 28691
EAN 4044186286915
Product dimensions
Length (cm) 42
Width (cm) 29.7
Height (cm) 1
Gross weight (g) 745
Logistic Data (in piece)
Inner carton 6
Pallet 720

/static/uploads/pictures/normal/28691-001.jpg

Aquarellblock, DIN A3, 24 Blatt

Produktbeschreibung

Der Aquarellblock von STYLEX eignet sich ideal zum Malen mit Aquarellfarbe und wasservermalbaren Stiften, ist aber auch geeiget für Hobbymalerei, DIY, Scrapbooking, Handlettering oder andere kreative Kunstwerke. Sie erhalten einen DIN A4 kopfgeleimten Aquarellblock mit 24 Seiten (185 g/m²) für viele verschiedene Kunstwerke. Insbesondere wird der Block, wie der Name verrät, zum Aquarellieren mit wasservermalbaren Farben und Stiften genutzt. Der Vorteil an den STYLEX Aquarellblöcken ist, dass sich das Papier nach dem Malen wieder glatt zieht. Er ist naturgefärbt, alterungsbeständig und dazu PEFC zertifiziert, d.h., dass  das Produkt aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern und kontrollierten Quellen stammt. Denn die Marke STYLEX steht für Qualität und Sicherheit.

  • Für kreative Künstler: Egal ob Schüler oder Lehrer, Kinder oder Erwachsene, Anfänger oder Profi. Mit diesem Aquarellblock ist beinahe zu alles möglich. 
  • Der Aquarellblock von STYLEX hat den Vorteil, dass der obere Rand verleimt ist und sich das Papier nach dem Aquarellieren wieder glatt zieht. Ideal zum Malen mit Aquarellfarbe und wasservermalbaren Stiften aber auch geeiget für Hobbymalerei, DIY, Scrapbooking, Handlettering oder andere kreative Kunstwerke
  • Hervorragende Qualität und einfach sicher: der Block umfasst 24 DIN A4 Seiten in weiß bei einer Grammatur von 185 g/m², naturgefärbt und alterungsbeständig, PEFC zertifiziert: Das Produkt stammt aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern und kontrollierten Quellen

Spezifikationen

Art.-Nr 28691
EAN 4044186286915
Produktabmessungen
Länge (cm) 42
Breite (cm) 29,7
Höhe (cm) 1
Bruttogewicht (g) 745
Logistische Daten (in Stück)
Verpackungseinheit 6
Palette 720